Beaking News

Watch Here: Short Movie On Chandrababu

Nippulanti Nijam is an animated short film, Its a quiet, well-crafted look at the current politics of AP. It talks more about the present TDP government and their promisses during elections.It also shows how people were frustrated by TDP government false promisses like Loan waiver, Jobs, DWCRA women loan waiver and Pasupu kumkuma progarms. People recollect the sincerity of previous congress government lead by Dr YSR, also fondly called as Mahanetha and his schemes and implementations and also relate him with son, YS Jaganmohanreddy and his hard work, dedication, character and his guts.. Overall its an excellent movie with well made content... Watch it here.... https://youtu.be/GQri5WrtuG4 Read more

YSRCP gives seats to 41 BCs

YSR Congress President YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has said that the Party has given 41 seats to BCs and five seats to Muslim minorities and the allotment of seats was done after careful survey and calculations. After releasing the list of candidates here on Sunday, he said the list was finalized after various surveys and feedback and representation was given to all sections. The list includes 41 BCs as the Party believes in social justice unlike Chandrababu Naidu who has included other castes also in BCs to boost up the numbers. Some changes were included in the list due to various factors and fresh faces were included, he said. Nandigam Suresh has read out the names of Lok Sabha candidates. Party senior leader Dharmana Prasada Rao, who read out the list of candidates contesting for assembly, said that Chandrababu was not in a position to even announce the full list fearing more and more people deserting the party. During the public meeting last night the failure of response or any enthusiasm from the people shows the mood of the voters and the pattern will reflect in the April 11 elections. The list includes top guns contesting from their bastions. While Party President YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will be in fray from Pulivendula, sitting MLA Alla Rama Krishna Reddy was renominated from Mangalagiri, Ambati Ram Babu will be on his home turf from Sathenepalli, Botsa Satyanarayana is the contestant from Chepurupalli and Dharmana Prasada Rao was given Srikakulam assembly ticket. Bhumana Karunakara Reddy (Tirupati), RK Roja (Nagari), Daggubati Venkateswara Rao (Paruchuru), G Srikanth Reddy (Rayachoti), SK Mohammed Iqbal (Hindupur) and K Parthasarathi (Penamalluru) figure among the list 175 candidates for assembly. Read more

Jagan fires on Chandrababu Naidu over special status issue

Jagan fires on TDP government in different ways. Some of his comments looks like AK47 bullets but some fails to deliver the impact. Sometimes his speeches looks lagging.But some bring heavy controversies. Read more

Ready to work with YSRCP: TDP MP Galla Jayadev

Andhra Pradesh government is facing a tough time now. Centre is not giving any assurance of special status to the AP Government. TDP MP's are trying their level best in the Parliament. But the BJP is not at all caring the TDP's protests. Read more